We've Got You Covered
0 item(s) / Total: $0 NOT A MEMBER? sign up
Home About Apparatus Sales Reps Security Division Service Division Contact Us


Ed M. Feld Equipment Co., Inc. is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Fire Department Equipment & Supplies in Carroll IA

ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES
Google+
Home>Sales Reps

Sales Reps

We have a very knowledgeable sales staff that can provide detailed information about our firefighting and rescue equipment including Cairns fire helmets, boots, extinguishers, gloves, fire hoses, hose nozzles, pumps and much more. Our large inventory of rescue and fire fighter equipment as well as our firefighting gear allows us to quickly ship our firefighting and rescue equipment, gear and products quickly; not to mention we proudly service any product that we sell no matter how large the service job may be for our customers. Feel free to contact one of our sales associates below for information on any of our firefighting, rescue equipment and gear.  

General Sales
Area: North America
E-mail:
sales@feldfire.com 
Phone: 800-568-2403
Greg Pottberg
Area: MO and Eastern KS
Mobile: 816-824-9110
Mike Johnson
Area: Nebraska
E-mail:
mikej@feldfire.com
Mobile: 402-841-3420
Shelly Gagnon
Area: NW IA, Parts of NE/SD
Email:
rrg6556@cableone.net
Mobile: 712-253-0796
Jim McGuire
Area: Central Iowa
E-mail:
jim@feldfire.com
Mobile: 712-830-7464
Jim Bruggeman
Area: Central & North Central Iowa
E-mail:
jim.bruggeman@us.army.mil
Mobile: 712-830-2858
Marlyn Humphrey
Area: Central Iowa, East of Interstate 35
E-mail:
hump361@msn.com
Mobile: 641-373-1875
Rodger Sill
Area: Eastern Iowa, Parts WI
E-mail:
rodger@feldfire.com
Mobile: 319-329-7046
Tom Butler
Area: SW IA, N. MO, NE KS
Mobile: 712-579-4141
Greg Morris
Area: Eastern IA, Iowa City Area
E-mail:
greg-morris@hawkeyefootball.com
Mobile: 319-330-1775
Dave Roberts
Area: Central & Eastern MO
Mobile: 319-529-6204
Ray Billmeier
Area: NE, Omaha Area, SW IA
E-mail: ray@feldfire.com 
Mobile: 712-210-3601
Tom Simons
Area: Inside Sales, Web Sales
E-mail:
tom@feldfire.com
Mobile: 712-830-7719
John Feld
Area: Inside Sales, Web Sales
E-mail:
john@feldfire.com
Mobile: 712-830-7006
Rick Dye
Area: Apparatus Sales MO
Mobile: 816-405-7246

Kevin Deaton
Area: Apparatus Sales Specialist
Mobile: 712-210-7474
Marc Kaufman
Area: Ambulance Sales-MO Market
E-mail: marc@feldfire.com

Mobile: 712-790-3157
Bob Gard
Area: South Dakota Sales
Mobile: 605-351-0303
Duane Gehling
Area: Service-Apparatus, Compressors, Rescue Tools
E-mail:
duane@feldfire.com
Mobile: 712-830-7221
Jeff Kracht
Area: Service-Apparatus, Compressors, Rescue Tools
Mobile: 712-830-9298
Marty McDermed
Area: Scott Service Technician-MO & KS Markets
Mobile: 816-956-2581
Brent Kelm
 Area: Scott Service Technician-IA, NE, SD, IL
E-mail: brent@feldfire.com

Mobile: 712-830-7175
Eric Smith
Area: Scott Service Technician-MO Market
Mobile: 816-365-2456
Matt Pottebaum
 Area: Customer Service/Sales
E-mail: mattp@feldfire.com
Mobile: 800-568-2403
Rick Cronin
Area: Central South Dakota
Mobile: 605-280-3185
Ben Woods
Area: Scott Service Technician-MO Marke
E-mail: benw@feldfire.com 
Mobile: 660-229-1556
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 
 
Copyright 2008- Ed M. Feld Equipment Co, Inc. All right reserved.